Our Human Resources Manager: Djodjinma SORO

It is great to have Djodjinma SORO on board as our Human Resource Manager. She tells you about her job.

 

Why do you work at KORI Transport?

"I have always wanted to work in a corporate environment that offered an opportunity for career development. I found this in KORI Transport. The employees work as a team. They are open and have a family spirit that makes it easy to work together, even during periods of increased activity."

 

What do you do to motivate the team?

"The best employees are rewarded to keep them constantly motivated. We started rewarding the best driver of the year 2019 and we are planning to continue with this kind of competition among our drivers."

 

What do you like about your work at KORI Transport?

“KORI Transport always aspires to a brighter future with a diversification of activity. It offers its employees the opportunity to share their past experiences to the benefit of the company and to express their talent by guiding them. In addition, management is increasingly promoting the recruitment of women to key positions in the company."

 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Djodjinma. We wish you all the best in your career!

Notre responsable des Ressources Humaines:

Djodjinma SORO

C'est formidable d'avoir Djodjinma SORO à bord en tant que responsable des ressources humaines. Elle vous parle de son travail.

 

Pourquoi travaillez-vous chez KORI Transport?

"J'ai toujours voulu travailler dans un environnement d'entreprise qui offrait des possibilités d'évolution de carrière. J'ai trouvé cela chez KORI Transport. Les employés travaillent en équipe. Ils sont ouverts et ont un esprit de famille qui facilite le travail en commun, même pendant les périodes d'activité accrue".

 

"Les meilleurs employés sont récompensés pour qu'ils restent constamment motivés. Nous avons commencé à récompenser le meilleur chauffeur de l'année 2019 et nous prévoyons de poursuivre ce genre de compétition entre nos chauffeurs".

 

Qu'est-ce qui vous plaît dans votre travail chez KORI Transport ?

“KORI Transport aspire toujours à un avenir meilleur avec une diversification des activités. Elle offre à ses employés la possibilité de partager leurs expériences passées au profit de l'entreprise et d'exprimer leur talent en les guidant. En outre, la direction encourage de plus en plus le recrutement de femmes à des postes clés de l'entreprise".

 

Merci de nous faire part de vos réflexions, Djodinma. Nous vous souhaitons tout le succès possible dans votre carrière !

Copyright © KORI Transport. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram